2017 Halloween Haunted House Tour Kick-Off

Hello, hello Friends, and welcome to my Haunted House!
As most of you know by now, Fall is my most favorite season of the year, and October is by far my favorite month. It’s become an annual tradition around these parts to share my Halloween haunts and spooks with all of you, and today I am super excited to kick off the start of this year’s house tour. Step this way, my Pretties, and let the haunting begin!


This year I thought we’d begin in my dining room, which is always one of my favorite spots to decorate. Not only is it one of the first rooms you see when entering my house, I also love the decorating potential of all the shelves on my antique sideboard. Such a great spot to pile up lots and lots of spooks!


This year’s theme in the dining room? Skulls and bones and ghosts, in a crisp black and white color palette to match my dishes. With just a hint of pumpkin orange added to the mix.


I know most of you have toured with me many times before, so some of these scenes will have become familiar to you. But hopefully artfully rearranged for this year’s tour. I’ve taken lots of photos to share, zooming in on all the tiny details. So sit back and relax, and welcome to the tour!


I do so hope you enjoyed the beginning of the tour!  And just in case anyone is looking for a few new spooks of their own, I’ve uncovered a few extra goodies from last year while going through my bins…. like these spooky skulls and a few of their friends.
You can find them HERE in my AudOnes Prims Shop!


Until next time, hope you have a wonderful weekend, and thanks so much for stopping by!

Save

12 thoughts on “2017 Halloween Haunted House Tour Kick-Off

  1. Yay, I was waiting for this post!!! Let me start by saying I love that pumpkin on your dinning room table, his hat is awesome. Always love to see what spooky goodies find their way on your sideboard. Love that witch stands, at first I thought she was an actual plate. I looooove that skull vase, where on earth did you find that. I bought black roses this year but couldn’t find anything Halloweenish enough to put them in. Thanks for sharing your beautiful spooky home and inspiring. 🖤👻🕷🕸☠️

  2. Oh, I do love the pumpkin on your table!! Such Halloween delights, Audrey!! Thank you for sharing the fun photos!! An awesome start for the season!! Looking forward to seeing more!!

Leave a comment