Small Business Saturday at AudOnes Prims

Hello, hello, Crafty Friends!
Happy Black Friday.
Hope all of my friends in the States had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

custom_fb-cover-photo
Did you all have big plans yesterday? I went out to the most amazing seafood buffet with friends. So nice and simple, and such a peaceful way to spend the holiday. Today, of course, kicks off the biggest shopping weekend of the year. Now I personally am not one for the Black Friday crowds. As a matter of fact, looking back, I don’t think I’ve ever gone shopping on the day after Thanksgiving. No, I prefer the quiet at home. .. taking down the fall decor and starting to put up the tree. But I have been known to take advantage of a great online deal or two, though! 😀

Tomorrow is Small Business Saturday, and if you are doing some shopping, I’ve got some great deals for you! I am celebrating this special day for small shop owners with markdowns, free shipping, and a brand new holiday release at AudOnes Prims!

audonesprims-decembre25snowmanbasket
If you’re looking for truly unique holiday gifts, I hope you will come take a peek. This new release is filled with my favorites…. snowmen and gingers, and maybe even a Christmas mouse. And all are special handmade one-of-a-kinds.

Tomorrow only, enjoy:

  • markdowns on all remaining previously-released holiday prims
  • free shipping on all orders over $75 (shipping charges on orders over $75 refunded via PayPal)
  • a new line-up of one-of-a-kind holiday prims

It all starts at 10:00 a.m. EST

right HERE

Happy Holidays!


5 thoughts on “Small Business Saturday at AudOnes Prims

    • awwww, thanks, Patty! So glad you like him…. but unfortunately, he is the only one! I’ve got lots of new goodies for tomorrow, but they are all one-of-a-kind!

  1. We NORMALLY don’t head out on Black Friday (can’t stand the craziness of it all! LOL!) …but we have a family photo shoot today and needed something for Brookie and Brian … so off to Kohl’s we went (WHAT I thought was a good time AFTER the 3AM shoppers would be DONE! LOL!) … anyhoo … they were all still there in Kohl’s … we stood in line for 50 minutes … omg! This is why I don’t do Black Friday! HA!! But Small Business Saturday!?!?!? I am ALL about that … we are headed to three stores today for that! 🙂

  2. Adorable snowman! I was the lucky recipient of one of your snowman pillows a few days ago, I love it! Have a wonderful holiday, Audrey!

Leave a Reply

