MCT 39th Edition ANNIVERSARY Release Blog Hop

39thEditionBannerSmall

Hello everyone, and welcome to the MCT 39th Edition Anniversary Release Blog Hop! I am so excited to be joining the festivities today to help Emma celebrate four amazing years of new stamp and die releases with this very special anniversary release and blog hop. There’s a ton of fun new products to see, and lots of inspiration and prizes along the way. If you’re new to My Creative Time, or have gotten lost along the way, you may want to pop back to the beginning of the hop, and start at the MCT blog. For the rest of you, I’m so glad you are here. I hope you enjoy!

AudreyPettit MCT FavoriteEverCard
Emma has some super adorable new stamp and die sets this month, geared towards love and family, and all things Valentine. I am absolutely smitten with the new Best Bots Forever set, and have used it to create two fun cards to share with you. First up are these cute his and hers bots.

AudreyPettit MCT FavoriteEverCard2
Love that Emma has created matching dies for these cute little robots. My pair are tucked inside a large heart frame opening made from another of Emma’s new releases this month, Heart 2 Heart Love Frame Dies. I adhered the outer frame with pop dots to create a bit of depth, and stamped and watercolored the background using a couple of sentiments from the Best Bots set. If you look very closely, you may notice a light wash of xoxo’s.

AudreyPettit MCT FavoriteEverCard3
Here are the adorable sets I used.

BestBotsForever

Heart2HeartLoveFrameDies
For my second card, I once again used the Best Bots Forever and Heart 2 Heart Love Frames to create a sweet little Valentine card.

AudreyPettit MCT AllMyHeartCard
Another cute robot, and some more heart frames die cut with the Heart 2 Heart Love Frames. And this time, the sentiment is a combo of stamped banner strips and a lovely script die cut, all from the You Make Me Smile set.

AudreyPettit MCT AllMyHeartCard2

YouMakeMyHeartSmile
That’s it, everyone! I hope you had fun! I’m the last stop on today’s hop. Thanks so much for joining us, and huge thanks to Emma for letting me play along. Before I send you on your way, here’s a little more information about today’s hop that Emma wanted to pass along to you.

“FREEBIE STAMP”
ILoveYouBearyMuch
Emma is offering this adorable “I Love You Beary Much” stamp set for free to the first 200 shoppers. Be sure to hurry on over to the MCT store now, so you don’t miss out.


***BLOG HOP GIVEAWAY***
And what’s a blog hop without a giveaway, right?  Emma is kindly offering a $50 gift card to the “My Creative Time” store to one lucky winner! Simply leave a comment on each of the blogs along today’s hop. Remember, the more comments you leave, the better chance you have for winning. VERY IMPORTANT, PLEASE leave a way for us to contact you w/your comment just in case “YOU” are the lucky winner! 

  ***SALE ALERT***
Also, don’t forget… the January MCT sale starts right now HERE! Use the code: JAN2015 to receive 20% off your entire purchase! This sale applies to “IN-STOCK” items ONLY. This sale will end on  Friday, January 23rd @midnight PST. Everything is available now HERE for purchase at the MCT store.
Thanks everyone! Have a great day!

70 thoughts on “MCT 39th Edition ANNIVERSARY Release Blog Hop

  1. Adorable robot cards. I like how they are peeking out of the heart on the first one.
    slrdowney at hotmail dot com

  2. CONGRATS on being Miss Emma’s Guest Designer for today…boy oh boy she wasn’t kidding when she raved about you on her video!! Girl you sure are one super talented gal. I love your cards you totally did two outstanding super creative jobs!! Love the ways you created using Miss Emma’s goodies. I did sign up for your newsletter….What an extra added bonus today getting to see your talents. YOU so ROCK!!

  3. Audrey ~ First off so excited to have you join us for this release & CONGRATS! Your cards are ADORABLE and BEATUIFUL! I LOVE how you did the first card with the robots peeking or popping out of the heart! The colors, coloring and details are AMAZING! Then your second card is just the SWEETEST!! The design is AWSOME! Again happy to have you join us! AMAZING work!

  4. Adorable cards, Audrey! I love the heart cutouts! Fun cards with the cute robots and your pretty coloring! Great release!
    deniseb777ATgmailDOTcom

  5. Okay, where do I EVEN begin??? BOTH of your cards are SOOO PERFECT my friend! I am SO HAPPY I “manned up” & asked you to Guest Design for me~! 😉
    Thank you SO VERY MUCH for participating in this SPECIAL Anniversary release hop!
    Big HUGE hugs,
    Emma 😉

  6. Audrey,i am so happy to have you with us for this Hop!!!
    Both of your cards are stunning! The placement of the robots on the first card is a fabulous idea and looks so cute!! And i just love how you did the sentiments on the second card…beautiful design!!!

  7. Both of your cards are absolutely fabulous!! I love the designs!! The robots are so darn adorable!! Love these!!

    Lisa
    indymermaid(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Both of your cards are adorable. I love the robots peeking out of the heart, just too cute! The heart frames on your second card look great too! Congrats on the guest designer spot!

  9. Both cards are so adorable! How sweet are the new robot dies? I like how you tucked them into the cut out heart and the water color stamping. Your second card is so sweet and I like the stitching and how you have the sentiments over the cuts. Great idea and fabulous job as guest designer!
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

  10. Aw, you did such an AWESOME job with this new release! I’m so happy to see your awesome ideas and to see you guest designing for My Creative Time. Beautiful cards!!! Hugs- Glora
    me(at)glorajean(dot)com

  11. Hi Miss Audrey! Thanks for sharing your creativity on the MCT blog hop today, both your cards are fabulous!! (lynndee@prodigy.net)

  12. Wow! Your cards are amazing and so cute! Love how you have the two robots peeking out from inside the heart in the first one, and I really like how you have the sentiment over the open hearts in the 2nd card. Thank you for sharing your talent and inspiration on this blog hop!
    cathyscreationstation@gmail.com

  13. LOVE LOVE LOVE your cards! I adore how the robots are peeking out and I love how you put the sentiments across the heart cut outs on the 2nd. So cute!

    crafts.petersen(at)gmail.com

  14. Fantastic cards!
    I love your sweet bots
    tucked inside the heart cutout.
    Congrats on being a guest designer 🙂

  15. Congrats on your GDT honor. What a dream come true. I love your card.
    Thanks for sharing.
    Crafty hugs,
    Dawn
    Designs By Dragonfly {blogspot}
    dmcardmaker {at}[AOL}dot}{COM}

  16. Both of your cards are darling! Love the little bot’s peeking out from the heart! Oh, and on your second card, the sentiment banners are perfect over the cut out hearts! It was nice to have you join us for this release!

  17. Wow I understand why Emma was so excited for.you to be a guest designer. You work os amazing, so fresh and inspirational. The little details you add are so creative. Thank you for sharing your amazing work.

  18. OMGosh, your cards are adorable!! Your first card I’ve totally fallen in love with and the second card too. Congrats on being GD! Hugs, Brenda
    bsl60 at embarqmail dot com

  19. Audrey how fun to guest for Emma, I do love her products~ Your cards are adorable!!!! The bots are so sweet! You provided wonderful inspiration~ Have a GREAT weekend!

  20. How cute. My favorite is the first one. I love the depth you created and it’s darling how you have the robots leaning over the heart window. Well done. giveawayjeanatgmaildotcom

  21. Your cards are so super ADORABLE!!!! LOVE how you used the new release stamps and dies!!!
    AWESOME job Audrey!!!!

  22. Had so much fun checking out all the wonderful ways these cool stamps and die cuts were used.

    marg0006 at Verizon dot net

Leave a comment