You’re Snow Cool with Therm O Web & LDRS Creative


Happy Monday, crafty friends! Hope you all had a lovely weekend! It’s raining cats and dogs here today (and foxes and snowmen)… so a very good day to stay inside and tackle that holiday to-do list. I’m happy to say that the bulk of my Christmas cards are going out today, yay! Now we’ll just see if any of them make it in time.


Last week, the Therm O Web team joined up for the first time with LDRS Creative, and I received the cutest little fox stamps and dies to play with. I shared one card with you on Friday (scroll down one post or click here to see it), and today I am back with a second. This time pairing the adorable Snowball Fight and Pine Tree Forest stamps with Ranger’s new Kraft Heavystock paper and Therm O Web Glitz Glitter Gel in white. I absolutely love the look of white on kraft for the holidays, don’t you? Think it reminds me of brown paper packages, tied up with string. And these are a few of my favorite things.


As always, if you’d like to learn more about this project, head on over to the Therm O Web blog and check out my step-by-step tutorial. And thanks so much for stopping by!


The supplies I’ve used are linked below:

Photo Play Paper - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - White CardstockRanger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Kraft Heavystock - 8.5 x 11LDRS Creative - Clear Photopolymer Stamps - Pine Tree ForestLDRS Creative - Clear Photopolymer Stamps - Snowball FightLDRS Creative - Dies - Snowball FightHeffy Doodle STITCHED SLOPEY JOES BORDER Dies hfd0090Photo Play Paper - Say It With Stamps Collection - 6 x 6 Stencil - SnowTherm O Web Gina K Designs WHITE Glitz Glitter Gel 18131Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Lily WhiteRanger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Oxides Ink Pads - Shabby ShuttersTsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Tuxedo Black

 

One thought on “You’re Snow Cool with Therm O Web & LDRS Creative

Leave a comment