AudOnes Prims Holiday Shop 2016 Grand Opening

Happy Friday, Friends!
And Happy Veteran’s Day!

To all our country’s servicemen and women, past and present, and to their families who wait anxiously at home, heartfelt thanks and gratitude for your service, sacrifice, and dedication to this great nation of ours!

Image result for veterans day

Today is a big day for me, and I’m so glad you’ve stopped by! It’s the 11th, and that means it’s opening day of my new AudOnes Prims Holiday Shop!

audonesprims-holidayshop2016header
I am always so excited to share opening day with you!Β  I have put together a heartfelt mix of holiday handmade favorites that really makes me smile, and I hope it does you, too!

audonesprims-treepokes2
This year’s collection has a bit of a woodland feel. Lots of spruce and pine for the nature lover, in holiday pokes and pillow tucks…

audonesprims-merrybrighttreebowlfiller3
And there’s a few woodland critters, too.

audonesprims-holidayshop2016-sneak-peek4
And of course, lots of snowmen and friends, including a few special one-of-a-kinds.

audonesprims-snowmansitter2
I hope you enjoy this year’s collection as much as I do! Many, many thanks to all of you for your support and sweet comments! They truly mean the world to me!

My Holiday Shop is open NOW!
Happy Shopping, and thanks so much for stopping by!

Save

10 thoughts on “AudOnes Prims Holiday Shop 2016 Grand Opening

    • For some reason, my blog posted a few minutes early…. so it wasn’t quite time. But the Holiday Shop is open now, Kim! πŸ˜€
      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

