A Creepy Halloween with Photo Play Paper

Hi friends, happy Monday! And happy almost-Halloween! The big day will soon be here, and before long it will be time to pack away the spooks for one more year. But before then, I have one last Halloween haunt to share with you. A creepy card, made once again with Photo Play Paper’s adorable Halloween collection, Matilda & Godfrey.


One of my favorite things about this line is all the extras that come with the set, including the fabulous haunted house die cut ephemera piece I used here. I layered my scene with cardstock stickers and a fun mix of patterned papers.  The sentiment comes from the matching clear stamp set.


Thanks so much for spending another Halloween with me here on the blog! My favorite time of year! Hope you all have a wonderful holiday tomorrow. And thanks so much for stopping by!


The supplies I’ve used are linked and/or listed below:

Therm O Web - Premium Cardstock - 8.5 x 11 - Black Onyx - 12 SheetsPhotoPlay MATILDA & GODFREY 12 x 12 Collection Pack MG2849PhotoPlay MATILDA & GODFREY Ephemera MG2850PhotoPlay MATILDA & GODFREY Clear Stamps MG2851Ranger Ink - Archival Ink Pad - Jet Black

Cardstock: Stampin’Up

8 thoughts on “A Creepy Halloween with Photo Play Paper

  1. Audrey, what a cute card for a special ghoul.
    I hope you had a festive Halloween! Now that it’s November, it’s time for Christmas in my house – the tree goes up tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

