2017 Halloween Haunted House Tour- The Finale

Happy Friday, friends!
And welcome to the last day of my annual Halloween Haunted House tour.
Today’s stop is the sunroom.


My sunroom is in the back corner of my house and is surrounded by two full walls of windows, letting in lots of natural light. It is, by far, my favorite spot in my house to just sit…. and as a consequence, I’ve absolutely packed the room chock full of spooks. Perfect for taking in over a nice cup of coffee.


As always, I’ve got a ton of photos to share. So you may want to grab a cup of coffee, too.
I hope you enjoy the tour!


Soon the trick or treaters will be here, and it will be time to take down the haunts for another year. But for now, I’m going to enjoy my little ghosts and goblins for as long as I can. And as last minute as it is…. I still have a few special handmade prims left in my shop, for anyone wanting to add to their collection. I’ve added a new princess ghost that you may remember, too.


Giselle the Princess Ghost is now available
HERE.

Thanks so much for stopping by, and for the sweet comments on my Halloween tour! Wishing you all a very wonderful weekend!

10 thoughts on “2017 Halloween Haunted House Tour- The Finale

  1. Wonderful ghosts, goblins, pumpkins, and witch, Audrey! The spooky details are so awesome to view! Not sure what I like as my fav, but I did note the black tree with the hanging skeletons…so fun! Love the witch, too! Oh, just too many things…black feathery owl…love!! Great job as always, Audrey! Thanks so much for sharing…Happy Halloween!!

    • Thank you so much, Patty! The girls and I still try to do our annual Halloween luncheon, but our “competition” days are long over. 😀
      Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

