2017 Halloween Haunted House Tour- Day 2

Hi everyone, and happy Friday to you! I am so excited to be here today to share the next stop of my annual Haunted House tour. Last week we left off in the dining room, and today… let’s pick up in the entryway.

Now my entryway is not a huge space, but I always seem to manage to pack it pretty full for the different holidays and seasons. Even when I don’t have a ton of things to put out, I can usually scrape up enough to decorate my wee little table and front bench. But of course, that’s not really a problem at Halloween time!


Cause as you all know….
I do go all out for Halloween.


This year, with space becoming more of a premium, I am practicing some new skills. The art of Halloween bundling. And I think I got it! I hope you enjoy!


Hope you enjoyed the tour!

And P.S.-
Since today is Friday the 13th, I couldn’t let the day pass without notice. So to celebrate this most auspicious spooky day, I’m having a little sale in my AudOnes Prims Shop!
Today only, all remaining fall and Halloween prims are now 30% off!

Until next time, hope you all have a wonderful weekend.
And thanks so much for stopping by!

Save

Save

Save

9 thoughts on “2017 Halloween Haunted House Tour- Day 2

  1. Such a spooky delight seeing all your Halloween goodies bundled up for the season, Audrey!! I don’t recall seeing those candy corn trees…so cute!! And, love all the pumpkins, cats, and ghosts! Well done…thanks so much for sharing!!

  2. You are doing a great job with the Halloween bundling..hehe! LOVE the tour and those pumpkins have me grinning from ear to ear! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

