A Little Dose of Happy with Tammy Tutterow & Spellbinders

Hi Sweet Friends, and happy Monday once again!
Hope you all have had a super wonderful week! Any big plans in the works for this tail end of summer?


Is it just me, or does anyone else feel like autumn is almost here? I know the official date is still weeks away, but once school starts and Labor Day approaches, I feel like we’ve turned the corner on our seasons. And I, for one, am really looking forward to fall.


Labor Day weekend is my boy’s birthday. He will be 22 this year…. which is so hard to believe. I’m looking forward to having him home for the long weekend, and possibly my wee Missy Nik, too. I’ve got plans for baking some of Pete’s favorite treats and wrapping a few pressies. Sweet homey things that make this old mom’s heart burst with happy.
So it seemed rather fitting to share this “little dose of happy” card here with you today.


This card is made with some of the most adorable cling stamps from my dear friend Tammy Tutterow’s collection with Spellbinders. This is the pretty Sunflower Bunch stamp, along with a sentiment from the Tiny Sentiments set. The images were die cut with Tim Holtz Stitched Circles. And a bit of paper busting from my stash.

Thank you all so much for stopping by! Hope you all have a fabulous week ahead. And in case you’re interested, a little news on my AudOnes Prims shop….

I will be unveiling my fall collection this weekend.
Grand Opening is this Sunday,
September 3rd @ 1:00 p.m. EST


The supplies I’ve used are linked and/or listed below:

Therm O Web - Premium Cardstock - 8.5 x 11 - White - 12 SheetsPhoto Play Paper - Seeds of Kindness Collection - 6 x 6 Paper PadSpellbinders - Cling Stamp Set - Sunflower BunchSpellbinders - Happy Grams 3 Collection - Cling Mounted Stamps - Tiny SentimentsSizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Framelits Dies - Stitched CirclesRanger Ink - Archival Ink Pad - Jet BlackRanger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Fossilized AmberKuretake - ZIG - Clean Color - Brush Marker - 48 Piece SetRanger Ink - Tim Holtz - Mini Ink Blending Tool - Round

BasicGrey RSVP 6×6 Paper Pad
Simple Stories Pumpkin Spice Enamel Dots
Twine

13 thoughts on “A Little Dose of Happy with Tammy Tutterow & Spellbinders

  1. We’re having fall weather today here in NE Ohio, Audrey, and I’ve got on my turtleneck! I love the season, and I love your card – your pretty mix of papers and Tammy’s wonderful stamps are a perfect match!

Leave a Reply

