AudOnes Prims Nautical Summer Mini-Release

Hi Friends!
I am so happy today to share with you the release of my new nautical summer collection at AudOnes Prims! This is a very small release, available for one short week only before I put my shop on summer vacation. But I’m super excited to share it with you, and I hope that you will love it as much as I do!


Tomorrow is the first of June already, and like many of you, I’ve got summer on my mind. I am so ready to hit the beach, and soak up the sun. And that is what has inspired my latest collection. This mini release is filled with the cutest little sea creatures, made from the most adorable seaside fabric collection ever.


In honor of my reveal today, I decided to spruce up my front entryway in a beach theme to match. Great excuse for a little summer decorating to kick off the season, and a chance to get a peek at my new shop goodies, too.


As many of you already know, I have a small “thing” for transferware dishes, and love to collect them in all colors and patterns. I usually pair the blues with red for an Americana theme for summer, but this time I kept to a crisp blue and white palette for a more beach cottage kind of look, mixed in with lots of my favorite things.


As always, my decorating is an absolute mish-mash, but it’s this random assortment of life’s treasures that do bring the most joy. I’m really liking how the new prims fit right in. That whale is looking pretty happy to be here, don’t you think?


My new nautical collection consists of a couple of sea friends pillows and some cute critters, too. I’m sure you’ll be able to spot them all!




My new summer mini-release will be available in my shop at 10:00 a.m. EST this morning.
I do hope you enjoy!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Save

10 thoughts on “AudOnes Prims Nautical Summer Mini-Release

  1. Love your new prims! That whale is fabulous – such a cool design and pretty fabric. The pillows are adorable, too. I also have a “thing” for transferware. I’ve got lots of red (all different makers) and my daughter has Liberty Blue. Your front entry looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

