Hangin’ with My Peeps with Photo Play Paper


Happy Friday, Crafty Friends!


My friends at Photo Play Paper sent out some great freebies on their email list this week.There were a couple of adorable free spring printables, and pdf instructions for a pair of mix and match Easter cards I made with the Bloom and Hoppy Easter collections. Just in time for Easter crafting.


Today I thought I’d share the first card with you. A bright and happy polka dotty card featuring a mix of papers from both collections, along with stickers from Hoppy Easter, and a bit of paper weaving, too.


Thanks so much for stopping by! Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!


The supplies I’ve used are linked and/or listed below:

 Photo Play Paper - Hoppy Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Collection PackPhoto Play Paper - Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Collection PackNeenah Classic Crest 80 LB SMOOTH SOLAR WHITE Paper Pack 25 SheetsFiskars SCALLOP SENTIMENT Border Punch 02860

Dies: My Creative Time Stitched Squares Inside & Out die set
Enamel Dots: BasicGrey
Twine

14 thoughts on “Hangin’ with My Peeps with Photo Play Paper

  1. Adorable Audrey! What cute collections, have to check them out. Was the card inspired by the little chick I snagged from you or vice versa? I love my chick and he loves his new home, lol.

Leave a Reply

