Incredible You- A Mix and Match with Photo Play Paper

Happy Monday, Crafty Friends!
And happy first day of spring!


Today I have another card to share for the fun new challenge feature over at Photo Play Paper, the Mix and Match Challenge. To play along, simply pull out your Photo Play collection kits, and mix and match them into unique, one-of-a-kind creations, like my card here that combines the bohemian Rhapsody collection with the summer travel line, Boarding Pass.


This month’s contest is open until March 28th. To enter, share your card creation with us on our Facebook page and tag us on IG using the hashtag #audreymarchmixandmatch for a chance to win a collection pack of your choice. Hope you join in on the fun!


Thanks so much for stopping by! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I think we made a final college decision, which is very exciting here in our house. And I’ve been working away on some new additions for my shop, and think I’m finally ready for the grand opening of my spring shop. Be sure to check out my AudOnes Prims Facebook page throughout the week for sneak peek previews and all the details.


AudOnes Prims
Spring Shop Grand Opening
Friday, March 24th
@ 11:00 a.m. EST

Save

14 thoughts on “Incredible You- A Mix and Match with Photo Play Paper

  1. I love that bohemian pattern on your card. So colourful! And that dress form is the perfect element for this! Good to hear you made a decision about college. Exciting and a new stage of life for your daughter. (And you too!) Your sneak peek of the shop looks fab!

  2. Love the gorgeous papers…very bright and pretty!! And, wonderful dress form!! Can’t wait to see the new spring delights for your shop!!

  3. Audrey, what a gorgeous card! I love those colors together and I’m not normally a red person. I have a mannequin in my bedroom that looks just like that. Not the colors, lol but the shape and cage part on the bottom. Thanks for sharing and inspiring.

Leave a Reply

