Creativation 2017- Good Vibes with Photo Play Paper

Hello, Friends!
Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!

audreypettit-ppp-rhapsody-goodvibescard
I figured I could use some good vibes today, so this seemed the perfect card to share. Today is colonoscopy prep day. Totally routine…. just that time in my life when such things become necessary. But I’m sure not looking forward to it, and I’m already missing the food I won’t be able to eat later today.
All that glorious food! 😉

audreypettit-ppp-rhapsody-goodvibescard2
This is the adorable Rhapsody collection by Photo Play Paper. One of twelve new collections released this year for Creativation CHA. Love the hippy dippy bohemian vibe to this one.

audreypettit-ppp-rhapsody-goodvibescard3
Sending out lots of good vibes to all of you, my sweet friends! And I could use any spare ones you may have today, too!
Hope you all have a wonderful day! Thanks so much for stopping by!


The supplies I’ve used are linked and/or listed below:

PhotoPlay RHAPSODY 12 x 12 Collection Pack RH2456Sizzix Framelits CIRCLES DOTTED Wafer Thin Die Set 661560Fiskars SCALLOP SENTIMENT Border Punch 02860We R Memory Keepers Cropadile CORNER CHOMPER Radius 70904-6

Enamel Dots: BasicGrey
Twine

16 thoughts on “Creativation 2017- Good Vibes with Photo Play Paper

  1. Gorgeous card and colors my Friend!
    I wish you luck and kudos to you for taking care of yourself!
    Hugs~

  2. Your card certainly has good (make that great) vibes! Love the brown and blue and the different patterns together. Those enamel dots are so pretty and perfect for your card. Sending you many positive thoughts and good vibes!

  3. Your card is a gem. It has a rustic feel that I love. I hope your colonoscopy went well. I know what you mean about missing all that glorious food. I hope you caught up a bity with a few extra treats:)
    Sendign a hug!

Leave a Reply

