From My House to Yours

Hello, Friends!

Just wanted to pop in quickly to wish happy New Year to you all! I hope you had a very merry holiday, and are enjoying lots of special times with your friends and families, filled with many happy memories!

christmas2016-familygroup
I have been so very blessed this holiday season to have both my kiddos and my parents here to celebrate with me. The gift of family is truly the greatest gift of all. I hope you all have been blessed, too!

Although the rush of holiday prep is now behind us, the crazies continue here at my house. Now that Christmas is over, it’s time to concentrate on CHA. And of course, those projects must wait. So for now, I’m going to shut myself into my craft room and take a little blog break.

I’ll see you in the New Year, my friends!
Here’s to a happy, healthy, and prosperous 2017 for all of us!

10 thoughts on “From My House to Yours

  1. What a beautiful family! Such beautiful memories!
    So glad you had a wonderful Christmas Audrey…. and take your well earned blog break! I’ll look forward to seeing what wonderfully talented craft you show us next year….
    Have a wonderful new years xxxxx

Leave a Reply

