Autumn Wishes for You

Hello, hello! Happy Wednesday!

I’m on the countdown, my friends. Just one more day until the grand opening of my new Fall Shop! And I know you know how excited I am! Tomorrow’s opening marks my one-year anniversary at AudOnes Prims, and kicks off the start of my very favorite season of all. So I have much to celebrate! And I owe all of you a huge thank you, too!

AudreyPettit MCT AutumnWishesTags
I’ve been quietly working on my shop goodies for the past couple of months, so I’m pretty much ready to go. But of course there are always lots of last minute things to do. There’s photos to edit, and a shop page to update, and a few final tags to create, like these little foxy friends.

AudreyPettit MCT AutumnWishesTags2
I am a huge fan of Emma’s adorable fall stamps and dies over at My Creative Time, and pulled out one of my favorite older sets for these. This is the sweet Fall Friends set, paired with a woodsy plaid print and a touch of natural kraft, for a warm autumn look.

AudreyPettit MCT AutumnWishesTags3
Thanks so much for stopping by! And before I go, here’s a little more information about tomorrow’s Fall Shop opening.

AudOnesPrims FallShop2016Collage
Grand Opening is 12:00 noon EST
As always, there will be some one-of-a-kind pieces, with new items being added every week.

Check out my AudOnes Prims Facebook page for the latest news, specials, and sneak peeks!

Thank you so much, Friends! Wishing you a wonderful day!


The supplies I’ve used are linked and/or listed below:

Photo Play Paper - Real Genius Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - BackpackTim Holtz Core'dinations DISTRESS ColorCore 12 x 12 Cardstock GX190000Ranger WATERCOLOR PAPER Inkssentials Surfaces ISW39532Ranger 8.5 x 11 KRAFT CARDSTOCK Inkssentials Surfaces ISM35244Tim Holtz Sizzix Framelits TAG COLLECTION Wafer Thin Die Set 658784Simple Stories CARPE DIEM Enamel Dots 6631Ranger Wendy Vecchi Archival POTTING SOIL Ink Pad AID38979Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad ANTIQUE LINEN Ranger TIM19497Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Rusty HingeRanger Studio Paint ARTIST BRUSHES Brush BRU40842Fiskars - Border Punch - Scallop SentimentSizzix - Big Shot Plus Machine - White and GraySizzix MAGNETIC PLATFORM FOR WAFER-THIN DIES Accessory 656499Sizzix Big Shot Kick STANDARD CUTTING PADS 1 Pair 655093

My Creative Time: Fall Friends stamp and die set
The Twinery: baker’s twine

Save

16 thoughts on “Autumn Wishes for You

  1. Love the little fox tags, Audrey!! Pretty plaid and accents with the blue dots are a great finishing touch…so cute!!!

  2. I just LOVE your style Audrey!!
    You have such a way with every single project to undertake.
    The colors, the right details…everything is simply enchanting!
    BRAVO!

  3. Awww….these are adorable little foxes!
    Can’t wait to see the one-of-a-kind pieces…I seem to always miss out…those sell out really quickly.

  4. These are darling, Audrey! The fox is just the cutest and I’m crazy about the plaid paper. I saw that Photo Play has been coming out with lots of plaids… a must have on my want list. Love these, my friend!

Leave a Reply

