My Creative Time 58th Edition Release Blog Hop

Welcome to the My Creative Time 58th Edition Release Blog Hop! Today is a happy day, because finally it’s release day for all of the wonderful products you’ve been seeing in the sneak peeks throughout this past week. I am so excited to be joining in on the fun with a special guest project. You should have arrived from Ruthie’s blog, but if you’ve gotten lost anywhere along the way, you can start back at the My Creative Time blog.

AudreyPettit MCT PumpkinSpiceTagSet
Autumn is my very favorite season, so I am super happy to be playing along with this month’s fabulous fall release. Today I have made a tag set to share using the sweet new Gobble Gobble stamp and die set.

AudreyPettit MCT PumpkinSpiceTagSet2
Love the versatility of this set, with images that work perfectly for the entire autumn season, including Halloween and Thanksgiving. I went with a harvest theme for my tags today, done up in a bright watercolor Distress combo, perfect for adding to fall treat containers or gift bags, or dressing up a simple card design.

AudreyPettit MCT PumpkinSpiceTagSet3
The tags themselves are from a previously released set from last holiday season called Holiday Tag. I die cut the tags from watercolor paper, and then stamped my images in crisp black ink. I love the look of loose watercolor, and my Distress inks were perfect for that. I stamped my sentiments in a combo of black and orange for fall, and die cut the banners using the coordinating die. Then a bit of twine to finish.

AudreyPettit MCT PumpkinSpiceTagSet4

Thank you so much for stopping by! Next stop along the hop is Joy from Joy’s Life.

And here’s more information for you about today’s release.

***FREEBIE STAMPS***

Happy Haunting
(freebie)


For our “Freebie” stamp for this release, we are giving away this spooktacular “Happy Haunting” set to the FIRST 100 shoppers! If you are one of the first 100 shoppers, you do not have to add this set to your cart, as it will be entered automatically. After that, this set will be available for purchase in the shop, along with the rest of today’s release.

***BLOG HOP GIVEAWAY***
For our blog hop giveaway, Emma is giving away a $50 gift card to the “My Creative Time” store to ONE LUCKY winner! ALL you have to do is leave a comment on each of our blogs! You are NOT required to comment on EVERY SINGLE blog, but the more you comment on, the MORE chances you have for winning! VERY IMPORTANT, PLEASE leave a way for us to contact you w/your comment just in case “YOU” are the lucky winner! 
 ***SALE ALERT***
ALSO, DON’T FORGET our sale starts RIGHT NOW here: http://shop.my-creative-time.com/New-Release_c40.htm! Use the code: AUG2016 to receive a 15% discount off your entire purchase! This sale applies to “IN-STOCK” items ONLY. This sale will end on Friday, August 26th @ 11:59 pm PST.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Uncategorized

38 thoughts on “My Creative Time 58th Edition Release Blog Hop

  1. These are adorable tags! I love that bright blue background – it makes the fall colors in the stamps just pop. These are very cute stamps. I am nearly ready for fall, but not quite ready to give up summer days by the pool.

  2. The water color on your tags is awesome! I also love how the Distress Inks water color up so bright and nice and are so easy to use I think. I also like how 3D the labels are. Beautiful job.
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

  3. These tags are *fabulous*! Love your awesome coloring and the blue/orange combo! Autumn is my favorite season too!
    deniseb777ATgmailDOTcom

  4. Audrey ~ Oh my word!!! Your tags are simply BEAUTIFUL!!! I LOVE how the blue background pops against the owls and the pumpkins!!! Seriously gorgeous creations! So happy you could join us this release!!

  5. Oh my…these are adorable tags! They are always lucky to have you as a guest. Sorry I have been MIA…school is full-time with the wonderful DC commute to and from everyday. I peek at your work when posted.

  6. Darling tags.
    The coloring is great.
    they are small enough that it won’t take
    a long time to make them – especially going
    assembly line style.
    thanks for sharing
    txmlhl(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

