We Interrupt this Program

Hello Sweet Friends! Happy Wednesday!

Sometimes, a girl makes plans… and things just don’t work out. I’m sure you all know what I’m talking about.

Now I’m not really a huge planner, overall, but I did have some general ideas of how my week would go. Today I was to have my new flower girl prim dollies ready to list in my shop, and share with you. I mean, I was all set. The pieces are cut out, and even partially assembled. But then I hit a snag, and all work has come to a grinding halt. And now I’ve got nothing…

Why, you ask?

Well, I have a little visitor here with me this week. I am baby sitting. And this baby sure is keeping me hopping.

Savannah 9 weeks
And like most babies, this one needs constant attention. This is little Savannah, aka Annie, a sweet Golden Retriever pup. She belongs to my kids and their dad, but she will be staying with me quite a bit. And at nine weeks old, she is a ton of work.

But seriously…. look at that face!

And I guess the work can wait, right?

Save

Save

14 thoughts on “We Interrupt this Program

Leave a Reply

