AudOnes Prims Summer Shop- Now Open

Hello Sweeties!

It’s quite different for me to be posting on a Sunday. But today is the first of May, and that means it’s time to open my new AudOnes Prims Summer Shop!

AudOnesPrims WhaleTalePillowTuck2
Summer is all about vacation and long, breezy days at the shore. Family bbq’s and picnics. And of course the good ol’ US of A. I hope to have captured all of this and more with my new collection of summer-edition shabby sweet prims.

AudOnesPrims WatermelonSet2
I do love opening day. I always feel a great rush of nerves and excitement to share my silly fabric creations with you. I think what strikes me the most today is that with this Summer Shop, I’ve now completed all four seasons. I’ve gone all the way around the calendar with my prims, and will soon be back to the beginning.

AudOnesPrims SetSailBowlFiller
I so truly appreciate all the kindness and support you all have shown me this past year. Opening a shop has been a dream of mine for so long, and I’m so glad I finally took that leap of faith.  What a great adventure it has been. And I couldn’t have done it without all of YOU!

AudOnesPrims Fishton&Nelson2
So thank you, thank you my friends! My Summer Shop is now officially OPEN!
(Click here to shop)
I hope you enjoy!

8 thoughts on “AudOnes Prims Summer Shop- Now Open

  1. Ohhh…so awesome, Audrey! Love those all your wonderful creations…so creative, fun, and unique!!! I just had fun shopping!:-)

  2. I really love the whale! If you ever make another, I want one!
    Hope you sell out fast! These are just fabulous!

Leave a Reply

