AudOnes Prims Holiday Shop- Now Open

AudOnes HolidayShopBanner2015
Happy November, Friends! Today is the 2nd and that makes me so excited, because today is opening day for my new Holiday Shop! I’ve been having so much fun crafting up some holiday treats to share with you all. And I hope you love them as much as I do!

AudOnes Blitzen2
There’s a little bit of everything…. Santa and his reindeer, sweet gingers, and lots of happy snowmen…

AudOnes SeasonsGreetingsSnowman4
I do hope you’ll take a peek at my new shop and tell me what you think!

Happy Shopping!

11 thoughts on “AudOnes Prims Holiday Shop- Now Open

  1. Oh my Audrey?
    Do you EVER stop?!!
    I’m starting to think you have little elves working for you šŸ˜‰
    These Softies are all darling!
    xx

Leave a Reply

