The Best Day with Therm O Web & Carta Bella

Hello, hello! Happy Monday, and Happy Labor Day, my friends!

AudreyPettit Thermoweb CartaBella RusticEleganceBestDayCardThis past week, the Therm O Web team partnered up with our friends at Carta Bella to share a week of inspiration showcasing projects featuring Therm O Web adhesives and foils along with Carta Bella’s beautiful Rustic Elegance collection. I shared the first of my projects with you on Friday, and today I am back with a few more things to share.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb CartaBella RusticEleganceBestDayCard2I love the soft color palette in this collection, and the pretty prints, too. And although Rustic Elegance is a wedding collection, I think it works for so much more, like my Best Day card here.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb CartaBella RusticEleganceBestDayCard3Just in time for Halloween this year, Therm O Web is releasing another new color to their iCraft Deco Foil line…. black. I added some texture and shine to the center of my fussy cut flower using the new black foil and the deco foil liquid adhesive. I’ve shared the how-to’s on the Therm O Web blog, if you’d like to learn more.

And since Rustic Elegance has some of the cutest mason jar images out there, and I can’t resist a good mason jar…. I’ve made a couple of quick tags to finish things off.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb CartaBella RusticEleganceTags2
Simple and easy! Just a few fussy cut jars and labels, topped with heart stickers, and tied up with twine string.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb CartaBella RusticEleganceTags
If you haven’t had a chance yet, don’t forget to enter our rafflecopter drawing for your chance to win an amazing prize package filled with Therm O Web adhesives and deco foil products in your choice of colors.

iCraft® Deco Foil™ Giveaway

And today is the last day to take advantage of free shipping at Therm O Web online for our Labor Day Sales event. Just click on the ad to start shopping! I’ll also link you to the products I used below.


Thanks so much for stopping by! Wishing you all a wonderful day!


 

Supplies:

The black iCraft Deco Foil will be available towards the end of the month. I will link you to it then.
Memory Tape Runner XL™3D White Foam Squares • Combo PackiCraft® DECO FOIL™ Liquid Adhesive 2.1ozCarta Bella RUSTIC ELEGANCE 12 x 12 Collection Kit CBRE41016May Arts NATURAL Twine String Burlap

15 thoughts on “The Best Day with Therm O Web & Carta Bella

  1. These are soooooo pretty! Love the addition of that black foil on the bloom…that caught my eye immediately! And the jars with blooms are just yummy! 🙂

  2. The black stamen on the flower looks amazing – yes very textural – was drawn to the flower immediately, it has that beautiful watercolour look. Cute little jars, love the touch of chalkboard… love me a little chalkboard too!

Leave a Reply

