Forever with Authentique

Hellooooo sweet friends, and happy Wednesday! Today I have some new Authentique to share with you. This is the new Legacy collection.

AudreyPettit-Legacy-ForeverCard
Legacy is a collection geared towards documenting your family history and heritage, but of course it can be used for so much more. I am absolutely crazy about these prints, and if you like ledgers and text and labels and woodgrain as much as I do, you will be too. Really great for creating masculine cards, or any occasion cards, while we’re at it.

AudreyPettit-Legacy-ForeverCard2

The papers I used here are a mix of both 6×6 and 12×12 prints, with a few details from the Enhancements Cut Apart paper thrown in. The sentiment was snipped off the end of one of the Components die cuts, and the flowers were fussy cut from one of the larger papers. So soft and pretty. I do love these colors!

AudreyPettit-Legacy-ForeverCard3
Thanks so much for stopping by to visit! Summer is in full swing here. We broke a hundred degrees yesterday…. hope things are a bit cooler in your neck of the woods.

20 thoughts on “Forever with Authentique

  1. Hi Audrey, hope you are enjoying your summer.
    When I saw your post pop up on my feed today,
    I just had to take the time to comment.
    Absolutely gorgeous!! These beautiful roses against
    the background you created is just stunning!
    Thanks for adding a touch of beauty to my Wednesday!

  2. Wow! This is a stunning card! I absolutely love the colors – that aqua is popping up all over my house! The flowers are also beautiful. I haven’t seen this collection yet, but now I need to!

  3. Gorgeous! I love this color combination with those big blossoms against the ledger print paper. You are going to create some beautiful things with this collection, I am sure! I rarely buy paper, other than CTMH these days, but I may have to look into this collection.

  4. Oh, what a gorgeous card, Audrey! I LOVE this collection from Authentique! I do believe you got me very interested in their collections quite awhile ago. Whew…another one to enable me with…hehehe! But, your card is so pretty with all the different patterns, roses, and lovely ribbon! Thank you for the inspiration!:-)

  5. What a beautiful collection, Audrey! I’ve sworn off buying any more papers until I de-stash a little, but you are making things difficult for me, LOL! Beautiful card, my friend!

Leave a Reply

