Sweet Wishes with Therm O Web

Heeellllo Friends! Today is another busy day here at our house, and another quick post from me. It’s rather amazing how crazy graduation week can be. Who knew there were so many things to do? But we’ve got rehearsal under our belt now and I can finally see that finish line ahead. It won’t be long now!

AudreyPettit Thermoweb DecoFoil SweetBirthdayWishesToday I have a sweet birthday card to share with you, made with pretty Deco Foils for our special foil feature on the Therm O Web blog this week. Since summer is officially here at our house, it seemed fitting to celebrate with ice cream!

AudreyPettit Thermoweb DecoFoil SweetBirthdayWishes2This is the beautiful Melon Pink and Pumpkin Deco Foil Transfer Sheets. I absolutely adore this bright and happy color combo, don’t you? So pretty for summer, and just perfect for ice cream. I raided my old 6×6 paper pad stash to find papers to match.  And the adorable ice cream, sweet die cut, and sentiment stamps and dies are all from the May release over at My Creative Time.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb DecoFoil SweetBirthdayWishes3
There are several ways to apply the Deco Foil sheets, but for today’s project I used the white double-sided adhesive foam. I’ve got the full step-by-step tutorial and supply list up on the Therm O Web blog, if you’d like to learn more.

Thanks so much for stopping by today, and forgive me if I’m slow to getting around to visit with you. I hope to get caught up SOON!

15 thoughts on “Sweet Wishes with Therm O Web

  1. These ice cream cones are super cute. I love the dimension you aded with that foil. We don;t have that here in the Netherlands… Enjoy all the festivities around graduation week; special and priceless!
    XX

  2. Oh my goodness that foil looks so cool! I thought it was felt in the first photo but you can see the shine so well in the last. Might have to look into that big oval die. That could come in very handy. Super fun card!

Leave a Reply

