Crop & Create: Delivered Kit- Blossoms & Breezes

Crop&CreateKit-Blossoms&Breezes
Hello, hello my friends, and a very happy March to you all! It’s a new month, and with that comes lots of bright new opportunities! I am so excited to share some fun things with you this month. First of all, the gorgeous new Crop & Create: Delivered Kit from Scrapbook & Cards Today is now available. This beautiful spring-inspired kit, Blossoms & Breezes features papers and embellishments from some of your favorite scrapbook companies, and includes exclusive sketches, stamps and flair, as well as free SVG cutting files. In addition, there are video tutorials featuring amazing layouts by designer Jennifer Gallacher…. and step-by-step card tutorials by ME!

I am over-the-moon excited to be the featured card designer for this amazing kit! And I hope that you all will love it! You can see a peek of my four cards in this beautiful graphic, or for a little bigger peek, check out my new blog header above. For all the information on the Crop & Create: Delivered Spring 2015 Kit, head on over to Scrapbook & Cards Today!

And in other fun news… did you see?

cardbanner_600 PageMaps U’s first cardmaking class of 2015 is here! This class is brimming with 32 exclusively designed cards and sketches, techniques and how-to’s, full-color instructions, complete supply lists (including paper names!) and free die cutting files, all created by some of your favorite cardmakers, including me!

I am super excited to be able to offer a FREE class to one of YOU! To enter, simply leave me a comment on this post and tell me your favorite embellishment. I’ll pick a random winner on Wednesday, March 11th. Good luck! And thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Crop & Create: Delivered Kit- Blossoms & Breezes

  1. It looks like this new kit was specifically designed just for you! It’s got everything you love to put on your amazing cards! Congrats on being the featured designer for this kit! You deserve it!

  2. Ooooh…that looks like an amazing kit my friend! Congrats on being featured card designer! Ohhh and did you see me raise both my hands for a spot in the class? *waves from Singapore!*

    My fave embellishment is lace trim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

