PageMaps U ~ Win a Free Class!

cardbanner_600

Calling all cardmakers and PageMaps fans!

 PageMaps U’s first cardmaking class of 2015 is here! This class is brimming with 32 exclusively designed cards and sketches, techniques and how-to’s, full-color instructions, complete supply lists (including paper names!) and free die cutting files, all created by some of your favorite cardmakers, including me!

This four-week, self-paced, online class begins Monday, March 16th. Stop by PageMaps to see all of the sneak peeks, try out a freebie class, and then register for this one. It’s going to be so much fun!

 www.pagemaps.com

audrey1
Here’s a little peek at just a couple of the cards I’ve made for this class!

audrey2

And now, how would you like to win a free spot into this fantastic cardmaking class? Just leave a comment on this post and tell me what your favorite embellishment is. That easy! I’ll draw a random winner on Wednesday, March 11th. Good luck!

 

28 thoughts on “PageMaps U ~ Win a Free Class!

  1. How awesome…a new cardmaking class! And, your sneak peaks look wonderful with those fun balloons! Well, my favorite embellishments are sequins, gems, and ribbon! Thanks so much for the chance to win!:-)

  2. What an awesome offer Audrey, never try any online class before, it gotta be fun! My favorite embellishment, gotta be long list, LOL but I did my favorite these days is the the sequins, they are so pretty!

  3. That looks so beautiful Audrey!
    How exciting indeed!
    I’ve been loving enamel dots for a long while now. I think they’re the perfect finishing touch 😉
    Thank You for the opportunity!

  4. thank you so much for offering a free class…my fave embellishments would be
    Liquitex Matte Bel
    Tattered Angels
    Glossy Accents
    Distress Embossing Powders…

  5. OMG, I would love to win a spot in this class. Is Kraft an embellishment? LOL It is so hard to pick just one…I’m going to go with twine (burlap, Baker’s, any ole kind).

Leave a Reply

