Silver & Gold with Therm O Web

Hello, Friends! Happy Monday! Just a couple more days, now, until Christmas. Are you all ready?

AudreyPettit Thermoweb 3BirdsBoxes
I’ve still got the bulk of my wrapping to do, but then I do believe I’ll be done. Good thing, too, as we’re coming right down to the wire.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb 3BirdsBoxes2I do have my mom’s packages all ready, though…. done up in silver and gold, using some beautiful products from our partners on the Therm O Web blog, 3Birds Design.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb 3BirdsBoxes3I absolutely love a bit of sparkle and shine at the holidays, and even super last minute like this, these packages were actually quite quick and easy to put together.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb 3BirdsBoxes4The 3Birds embellishment boxes are amazing. So jammed packed full of adorable pre-made accents, the only difficult step is choosing which pieces to use. I simply started with a base of glitter paper, then stacked on the goods.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb 3BirdsBoxes5Two boxes down! But umpteen more to go.
Baby steps, right?

20 thoughts on “Silver & Gold with Therm O Web

  1. Gorgeous Audrey!!
    We are baking and candy making in these last few days, didn’t want to make things too soon I knew they wouldn’t last! For some reason we always wait until the last minute to wrap gifts and this year is no different…livin’ on the edge! lol
    Wishing you all the blessings of this magical season, Merry Christmas!

  2. Just so pretty done up in silver and gold, Audrey! I was behind this year in wrapping and asked hubby to help, which he did. And, he did a fine job!:-) Today, I’m finishing up on my baking. There’s nothing better than a yummy smelling kitchen at Christmas time!:-) May you and family have a blessed Christmas, hugs!

  3. I have a few things to cook and presents to wrap and then Destiny surprised me with a trip to Disneyland on Christmas morning we are flying to LA and will be there Christmas! It’s only an hour flight so wont be bad at all! 🙂 Merry Christmas friend! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!!!

  4. As soon as I saw these cards, I started humming the Silver & Gold song in my head! Both projects look fantastic, Audrey, with all their glittery goodness! I think I am as prepared as I am going to be. I have a few things to wrap and some cards to get out, and I’ve accepted that what doesn’t get done now will be okay. If I don’t talk to you before then, Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  5. It’s a striking and the ultimate combo of cchic and classy; gorgeous Audrey! I especially love the rosettes; a stunning focal point. Have a very merry Christmas; enjoy these special days with your beloved ones! XX

  6. Really classy. And elegant. You just have a way of putting things that work together. I love coming over to visit….always a visual treat! Merry Christmas my friend! Have a fabulous time with your loved ones! 🙂

  7. These are gorgeous!! Looks like you’ve been a very busy crafter, all season long.
    I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and new year celebration with your family. Best wishes for 2015!

Leave a Reply

