Fa La La La with Therm O Web

Happy Friday, Friends! Less than a week to go, now, until Christmas. Are you all getting excited yet? Or still frantically trying to scratch items off of your to-do lists?

AudreyPettit Thermoweb SimpleStoriesFaLaLaLaCardRight about now is when I usually start to come to terms with what I have, and have not, managed to accomplish for the year. Of course there is always more that I wish I could get done, but it really is nice to let it all go. To sit back and try to let the joy of the season soak in. I hope you all are starting to feel that sense of peace, too.

AudreyPettit Thermoweb SimpleStoriesFaLaLaLaCard3Sharing a fun little holiday card today that I made awhile back when the gang at Simple Stories joined up with us on the Therm O Web blog. This is their adorable Cozy Christmas collection. And I have to say… I’m pretty darn smitten with that snowman..

AudreyPettit Thermoweb SimpleStoriesFaLaLaLaCard2

Although it is a bit hard to tell…

Is he throwing up his hands in a panic about time running out?

Or is he ready to raise the roof!

You tell me….

15 thoughts on “Fa La La La with Therm O Web

  1. LOL I think he’s surrendering. I bought this collection to do a December Daily. Ha! Ha! Ha! So many projects, so NOT any time. sigh….. Great mix of the elements from this collection Audrey. No surprise there though. That’s your strong suit. Hope your holiday is merry and bright. Hugs!

  2. There are so many lovely details on this card and your snowman is the starof the show:) Love all the layering and mix of white and classic colors. It’s a gem!

  3. Hehe…yes, I think he’s saying “Just go with the flow and enjoy the season! ” What a great card, Audrey! I love how you’ve used the papers and the little details like those pearls! πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the lovely card I got in the mail. Love owning an Audrey Pettit original. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

