Happy Thanksgiving

2014 Thanksgiving House Tour

Hello, hello my sweet friends! I just wanted to sneak in here one day early to wish all of you in the States a super wonderful Thanksgiving tomorrow! And, as promised, I have a few more photos to share of my home, all decked out in pumpkins, pilgrims, and turkeys for the holiday.

P1070315

P1070316

P1070317
I do love the rustic elegance of the great outdoors, especially during the fall harvest season. So this year, I kept my Thanksgiving mantel simple with touches of the natural beauty of sticks, berries and leaves.

P1070318

P1070319
And those touches carry over into my entryway, too, where I’ve dressed up my bench with branches, more sticks, and plenty of acorns.

P1070321

P1070322

P1070323

P1070324

P1070325My front table holds my prized turkey, and of course some Lori Mitchell figurines. I can’t really go through a holiday without a few of those! šŸ™‚

P1070326

P1070327

P1070328

P1070329

P1070330
Thank you all so much for stopping by and taking yet another house tour with me! I have much to be grateful for. My wonderful home, my sweet family, and for amazing friends, such as all of YOU!

Happy Thanksgiving!

12 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Stunning Audrey! Still love those copper pumpkins!! Your mantelpiece looks so rich and inviting in thanksgiving elements… just beautiful and your prize turkey – what a fabulous welcome into your home! Gorgeous little squirrels too! Another stunning display!

Leave a Reply

