Ranger Ink Guest Designer- Grateful Door Hanger

Today is a super fun and exciting day for me, and I’m so happy to share with you that I am guesting today over on the Ranger Ink blog!

Thankful Hanging by Audrey Pettit | www.rangerink.com

So, of course you all know me by now, and know how much I love to decorate my home for the seasons, so I’m sure it comes as no surprise that I made a fun decor piece for my project, using fabulous Ranger Ink Tim Holtz products.

Thankful Hanging by Audrey Pettit | www.rangerink.com

I brought in a touch of fall splendor with woodgrain and branches and a whole garden full of fall leaves. I even added some real acorns collected from my yard. Paired with hand-dyed crinkle ribbon, soft cotton batting, glitter, and a whole range of pretty fall Distress colors.

Thankful Hanging by Audrey Pettit | www.rangerink.com

You can find more details, including the step-by-step tutorial and full supply list, up on the Ranger Ink blog. I hope you’ll stop by and check it out!

Thankful Hanging by Audrey Pettit | www.rangerink.com

Thanks so much for stopping by! Wishing you all a wonderful day!

19 thoughts on “Ranger Ink Guest Designer- Grateful Door Hanger

  1. Full of wonderful layered beauty with the leaves and acorns, Audrey! It’s a perfect fall decoration…so pretty! Big congrats on your GD spot for Ranger Ink…how fun!:-)

  2. First of all I’d like to apologize for being MIA for more than a week, but we were in Germany (partly work, partly fun) and now in the midst of rebuilding the upper floors. Hence my absence. But I will try to visit you whenever I can Audrey! Even though I won’t be able to every time you put up a new post. But when I do, I am able to enjoy your lovely work again and you most certainly have made such wonderful creations! Always a pleasure to see them! Thanks for sharing, hugs, Ira xox
    Ira’s Crea Corner

  3. WOW! That woodgrain embossing is exactly what those leaves and acorns needed for a base. You know I always love to see your home decor projects, and sewing projects, and card projects…LOL I love everything you make! Fun and perfectly fallish! Hugs!

  4. whoohoo! look at you guesting for Ranger!! that’s a big deal! And look at your very creative project for them (they should snap you up!) Love the little leaves and acorns, and the colours are just fabulously autumn! The woodgrain background is just perfect!

Leave a Reply

