The Robin’s Nest & Epiphany Crafts

Hi Sweeties! Happy Wednesday! And happy first day of spring to you!

Robins nest logo

This week, the Robin’s Nest is joining us on the Epiphany Crafts blog. I was given a handful of their pretty papers, but more intriguingly, a collection of their fun Dew Drops to play with. I spent some time pondering all the creative possibilities of the Dew Drop, and ended up settling on a pretty layered flower embellishment for a sweet little gift box. Together with an Epiphany Crafts Scallop Bubble Cap, they make for a very unique partnership that I hope you will enjoy.

AudreyECRobinsNestBox

AudreyECRobinsNestBox5

The gift box itself is a milk carton box pattern I made from soft floral paper and tied with seam binding ribbons. I added some stick pins to the top, along with a custom brad made from Epiphany Crafts Round 14 Shape Studio Tool and Round 14 Brad Setting.

AudreyECRobinsNestBox2

Made a hanging tag and sentiment banner. Then created my flower from die cuts. Topped it with the fun Dew Drops and Epiphany Crafts Bubble Cap.

AudreyECRobinsNestBox4

AudreyECRobinsNestBox3

I have the full step-by-steps, along with the milk carton template, up on the Epiphany Crafts blog, if you’d like to take a peek.

If you haven’t heard we’re celebrating our 6,000th Facebook Fan with an unbelievable giveaway! We’re giving away a set of 6 Tools! Yes…6! Just click here to go to our Facebook page and enter to win! It’s easy peasy!

6000_FB_Prize

Thanks so much for stopping by today, my friends! Wishing you all a wonderful day!

 

22 thoughts on “The Robin’s Nest & Epiphany Crafts

  1. This is so beautiful!!! I love it all. Those dew drops are divine! Your bow of course with the the pink leaves is so lovely. I have a milk carton cut on one of my carts but had not thought about cutting it a patterned paper. Thanks for the inspiration. This is a new fave creation!

  2. This is breathtaking, Audrey! I saw it on Facebook and fell in love with it. I love that flower with the scalloped embellishment–never saw that before! What can I say–I’m going back to stare at it some more!!

  3. WOW this is gorgeous! Love the soft floral and that flower you created is incredible. Hope you made more than one of these or Grandma’s going to have a fight on her hands. hee hee. Hugs!

  4. Ohhh…what a stunning creation this one is Audrey! What a beautiful gift for your grandma! I’m sure she’s going to love it! Take care, hugs!

Leave a Reply

