Just Scootin’ By…

Hi everyone! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I’m just scootin’ by today with a quick post, as it’s a big day for me. I’ve got the girlies coming over this morning for my turn at our annual Halloween Haunted House Tour, and I still have much to do to get ready. But first wanted to share a little tag I made with some adorable Sweet Stamp Shop stamps.

Sweet Stamp Shop is our product partner this week on the Epiphany Crafts blog. My post is coming up in a few days, but I couldn’t resist playing with these cute Scootin’ By stamps now. They so remind me of the Dear Lizzie Neapolitan line with that little scooter, so that’s what I used here on this tag.

Put some sunny yellow polka dotted paper on the background, and paper pieced the scooter and clouds. A sentiment banner, a bit of ribbon and twine, and an easy peesy gift tag.

Thanks so much for stopping by, my friends! Wish me luck today! I’m hoping to bring home the championship one more time! ;)

25 thoughts on “Just Scootin’ By…

  1. What an adorable tag! The little scooter is so cute! Good luck today! Have a fun time with house tour, I have a good feeling your going to win first prize!!

  2. love love love your tag, audrey! super cute! love those clouds and the scooter! great sentiment. thanks for sharing and hope you’re having a great week! *hugs* and much aloha, steph :)

Leave a Reply

