Epiphany Crafts

Hi friends! Everyone having a nice weekend so far? It’s absolutely lovely here today, but things were a bit rocky yesterday. We were under a tornado watch in our area, all afternoon and evening. Fortunately, it ended up amounting to nothing, but it sure did kick the weekend off with a bit of excitement.

I got a bit of happy news yesterday, also, that I’m super excited about. Hope you don’t mind if I share. Just found out that I will be returning for another term on the Epiphany Crafts Design Team!

The announcement was made on the blog yesterday, and I had no idea what I would find. I had re-applied, but had no idea if I made it until I saw the announcement. So goodness gracious, what an anxious moment that was!

Epiphany Crafts 2012 Design Team

Nina Ostermann – Germany

Ursula Schneider – Arizona

Tessa Buys – California

Amanda Jones – United Kingdom

Sarah Hill – Indiana

Thienly Azim – Canada

Ginny Hughes – New Hampshire

Amanda Coleman – Idaho

Tamara Tripodi – California

And returning to the team….

Andrea Budjack – Florida

Jennifer Priest – California

Mandy Koeppen – Michigan

Katarina Damm-Bloomberg – Finland

Audrey Pettit – North Carolina

Gina Lideros – California

Happy sigh of relief today! Thanks so much for letting me share it with you!

Here’s a peek of a project I have coming up for Epiphany Crafts this week.

Until then, wishing you all the most wonderful weekend!

20 thoughts on “Epiphany Crafts

  1. Congratulations, Audrey! Can’t wait to see the full reveal! We had warm, spring temperatures on Thursday, raw, rainy day yesterday, and biting cold, gust winds today. I think March wants to arrive today!

  2. Big congrats for being on Epiphany Crafts team again for another year…how fun! The peek of your card is so pretty! Love the paper you chose with sweet elements! Take care and have a wonderful week, hugs!!:-))

  3. Congrats on returning to the team!! They surely are blessed to have you!! LOOVE what I am seeing in that peek! Can’t wait for the reveal!

Leave a Reply

