Quiet

I’m breathing a sigh of relief today. The last of my CHA projects are finished, boxed up, and on their way. 11 projects done, and down to the wire, too. A big relief, indeed. Next week, I can share. But for now, things are a little quiet.

Quiet, but still very busy. Because even though CHA stuff is now over, there’s still lots to do. Like work on my project for this….

So excited! Echo Park and Epiphany Crafts are partnering up to bring you a fun hop filled with inspiration, ideas and projects from both teams, and of courses prizes! It all starts Monday, January 30th.

I’m also busy packing for this….

The 10th Annual Scrapbooking Beach Retreat in Myrtle Beach. I’m leaving tomorrow morning for 4 days of scrappy happy at the beach with some of my girlies. Cannot wait to go. Still so much to do.

So sorry for being quiet. I’m going to miss you all.  Will try to load a few posts for while I’m gone. There’s maybe a few peeks I can share with you, and I still haven’t showed my January winter decor. I’m sure you’re all just itching to see my snowman collection, right? ;)

21 thoughts on “Quiet

  1. Myrtle Beach? I am so jealous! When I was a child, we lived in North Carolina and would drive down there for vacation. How fun you must have at that retreat! Have a blast, you
    deserve it. :)

    Can’t wait to see all the projects you made for CHA!

  2. What a TERRIFIC reward for all your hard work on the CHA projects — a papercrafting beach retreat!! (Sounds like TWO retreats in ONE!!)

    I hope that you have a DELIGHTFUL time of reconnecting, relaxing, and scrapping!!

  3. I am so jealous about your retreat! Looks like a ton of fun! I NEED to find some scrappers here locally. As much as I love scrapbooking with Katie, I need to find some adults. :) Can’t wait to see your projects. Bet they are gorgeous!

  4. Its so nice to sit back for a moment and appreciate all the work you’ve done! Can’t wait to see what you created when you are able to share and I hope you have a wonderfully relaxing time at the beach!

    Paige

  5. How great you had to make things for CHA!!!

    Have a great time! I leave for vaca on Sat too – so I’ll be gone for a week!!

    Catch you in February!!!!!
    :)
    Maria

  6. Wowsa! That was a mad rush to get your CHA stuff sent, I’m sure! I only had 2 little cards to send so I took it all pretty easy this year, lol! Can’t wait to see what all you’ve worked on though… it’ll be so exciting for everyone’s project reveals!

    Have a blast at Myrtle Beach with your scrap retreat! How fun… wish I could scrap with ya!

  7. I’m jealous! The scrap retreat sound like so much fun. I know those boxes in the photo are loaded with beautiful creations! Can’t wait to see them, your winter decor, and all about the retreat! Have a wonderful time! :)

  8. ooooooooh!! (on so many counts!) cant wait to see your CHA projects!!! And look at that retreat you are going to!! What a lucky girl! Sounds like fun with echo park and epiphany crafts too!
    And your lovely heart hanger in the previous post…how gorgeous is that!

  9. Wow! You’re a busy little bee! But, sounds like lots of fun with CHA projects and trip to Myrtle Beach! Am anxiously awaiting your CHA projects! And, have a fabulous time at your beach retreat! Please send some sun this way!:-) Take care, hugs!

Leave a Reply

