Ready For More?

So how about it? Are you all ready to see another project I made using the September kit from Paper-Playground? I am going to get you guys hooked yet. I can honestly tell you that I am in love with this kit. It keeps drawing me back into my scrap room. Pretty soon there is going to be nothing left of it. I’m starting to get down to scraps, but I can tell I’m going to eek out every little tidbit I can. Love it too much to let anything go to waste. Here is today’s page.

LOOK at my little guy! Wasn’t he just the cutest thing? Where does the time go? That’s all I can think of when I look at this photo……..where on earth has the time gone? How can more than a decade have slipped away since this picture was taken? So long ago….sigh.

Think I’m going to move on to some recent photos because these last two pages have made me quite sentimental. Love this, though. This kit was just perfect for this photo that I’ve been hanging onto for a very, very long time. Perfect colors! Perfect!

I’ve still got more projects up my sleeve. Tomorrow I will share a couple of cards that I have made with the kit. But for now……..I hear my scrap room calling.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

