Bring On September

I can’t stand it! I’m just too excited about the September kit from Paper-Playground to hold back any longer. I think it’s time to start sharing my projects and getting you all in on the excitement, too. We are just four days away from the kit release now. I’m still not going to show you the whole kit……..no, no….don’t beg. But I will show you this cute page I made with it.

What do you think? Aren’t these colors yummy? Love the combo of teal and turquoise, olive and lime with accents of copper. Look at that gorgeous ribbon and the funky mesh trim. This kit is a visual feast.  From the silky ribbon to the metallic detailing to the metal embellishments to the fun trim, you can almost feel the texture jumping out at you.

So, are you hankering after this kit yet? Not sure? Well, come back tomorrow, and I’ll share another kit project with you then. Can’t wait!

Have a great day everyone!

2 thoughts on “Bring On September

Leave a Reply

